Staff Directory

All enquiries of an administrative nature should be forwarded to our Secretariat at the following address:

information@cass.edu.eu

 

Mr. Timothy Philips, Director of Administration

Email: tphilips@cass.edu.eu  

 

Dr. Edmond Passe, Academic Director

Email: epasse@cass.edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Agnès Beaumont, Assistant (International Office)

Email: abeaumont@cass.edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Priya Sivakumar, Administrative Manager

Email: psivakumar@cass.edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Sandrine Béart, Coordinator, International Office & Partnership Management

Email: sbeart@cass.edu.eu  

 

Mr. Paul Wellen, Enterprise Relations Coordinator

Email: pwellen@cass.edu.eu

 

Mrs. Wei Zhang, Coordinator, Academic Relations (Mainland China and Taiwan)

Email: wzhang@cass.edu.eu

 

Mr. Rishabh Gupta, Head of Marketing for India

Email: rgupta@cass.edu.eu

 

Mr. Sagar Gupta, Student Recruitment Manager

Email: sgupta@cass.edu.eu

 

Mr. Vishar Vashist, Coordinator, Student Relations

Email: vvashist@cass.edu.eu

 

Mrs. Ola Jizaoui, Director of Digital Marketing and Communication

Email: ojizaoui@cass.edu.eu

 

Mrs. Reem Hamieh, Executive Assistant to the President & Coordinator, Global Academic Partnerships

Email: rhamieh@cass.edu.eu